default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact

Welcome to the online version of the Calaveras Enterprise, a locally owned newspaper with roots in central California's Mother Lode region that extend back to 1851. The print edition is published on Tuesday and Friday mornings. As Calaveras County’s official newspaper of record in the county, the Enterprise publishes Calaveras County's legal ads and public notices in addition to all community news and sports.

This site includes daily news updates, as well as e-Editions of the Enterprise and Sierra Lodestar, our weekly entertainment and recreation magazine that reaches over 40,000 readers each week throughout the Mother Lode region of Amador, Calaveras and Tuolumne counties. Thank you for joining our online readership.






Calaveras First Company

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1197, San Andreas, CA 95249

Physical Address: 15 N. Main St, San Andreas, CA 95249

Phone: 209.754.3861, Fax: 209.754.1805

Editorial Fax: 209.754.4396, Classifieds Fax: 209.754.1805

Office hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.



President

Ralph C. Alldredge - 209.754.3861



Publisher

Bruce Kyes - publisher@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3861



General Manager

Talibah Al-Rafiq - gm@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3995



Editor

Editor - editor@calaverasenterprise.com



Editorial

Mike Taylor - Sierra Lodestar Editor - mike@calaverasenterprise.com 209.498.2078

Jeremy D. Malamed - Sports Editor - sports@calaverasenterprise.com 209.498.2076

Dana Nichols - Reporter - dana@calaverasenterprise.com 209.498.2052

Sarah Lunsford - Sierra Lodestar Reporter – selunsford@gmail.com 209.728.2563



Advertising Sales

Jock Piel - Advertising Manager – jock@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3733

Sharon Zabel - Advertising Consultant – sharon@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3863

Sam Smith - Advertising Consultant – sam@calaverasenterprise.com 209.498.2077

Jacquelyn Dillon - Classified Sales - class@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3862

Corissa Davidson - Front Desk - advertising@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3861



Production

Carolyn Ramsay - Graphic Designer - production@calaverasenterprise.com 209.498.2079

David Christen - Graphic Designer - production@calaverasenterprise.com 209.498.2079



Website

Please contact - web@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3861



Circulation

Monty Wright - Circulation Supervisor - circulation@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3861



Accounting

Lori DeArman - Bookkeeper - office@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3989

Receptionist - 209.754.3861

Subscriptions - circulation@calaverasenterprise.com or 209.754.3861



Maintenance

Ralph Pejovich - Maintenance





Phone 754.3861

Publisher

Ralph C. Alldredge

publisher@calaverasenterprise.com

Editor

Editor - Mike Taylor

mike@calaverasenterprise.com

Advertising, Production, Circulation and Website
Same as Calaveras Enterprise, see above.

Tuesday 05/05/2015
Calaveras Enterprise
Updated: May 05, 2015 - 8:20 am

Posted in Eedition on Tuesday, May 5, 2015 8:20 am. Updated: 8:20 am. Comments (0)

more »
More Today's E-Edition