Welcome to the online version of the Calaveras Enterprise, a locally-owned newspaper with roots in central California's Mother Lode region that extend back to 1851. The print edition is published on Thursday mornings. As Calaveras County’s official newspaper of record in the county, the Enterprise publishes Calaveras County's legal ads and public notices in addition to all community news and sports.

This site includes daily news updates, as well as e-Editions of the Enterprise. Thank you for joining our online readership.






Calaveras First Company

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1197, San Andreas, CA 95249

Physical Address: 15 N. Main St, San Andreas, CA 95249

Phone: 209.754.3861, Fax: 209.754.1805

Editorial Fax: 209.754.4396, Classifieds Fax: 209.754.1805

Office hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.



President

Ralph C. Alldredge - Ext 810



Publisher

Ralph Alldredge - publisher@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 810



General Manager

Corissa Davidson - gm@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 710



Editor

Dakota Morlan - editor@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 110



Editorial

Noah Berner - Reporter - noah@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 440

Guy Dossi - Sports - guy@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 410



Advertising Sales

Hollie Garcia - Legals & Classified Sales - class@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 210

Hollie Garcia - Subscriptions, Death Notices and Life Tributes - lifetributes@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 210

Katie Abresch - Print and Online Advertising - katie@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 310

Corissa Davidson - Print and Online Advertising, Special publications and Inserts - corissa@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 710



Production

Nhu Bergstrom - Graphic Designer - production@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 510



Circulation/ Subcriptions

Hollie Garcia - Subscriptions - subscribe@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 210



Accounting

Bookkeeper - office@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 710

Front Desk (Subscriptions & e-Edition/online access)- subscribe@calaverasenterprise.com