Welcome to the online version of the Calaveras Enterprise, a locally owned newspaper with roots in central California's Mother Lode region that extend back to 1851. The print edition is published on Thursday mornings. As Calaveras County’s official newspaper of record in the county, the Enterprise publishes Calaveras County's legal ads and public notices in addition to all community news and sports.

This site includes daily news updates, as well as e-Editions of the Enterprise and Sierra Lodestar, our weekly entertainment and recreation magazine that reaches over 40,000 readers each week throughout the Mother Lode region of Amador, Calaveras and Tuolumne counties. Thank you for joining our online readership.






Calaveras First Company

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1197, San Andreas, CA 95249

Physical Address: 15 N. Main St, San Andreas, CA 95249

Phone: 209.754.3861, Fax: 209.754.1805

Editorial Fax: 209.754.4396, Classifieds Fax: 209.754.1805

Office hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Closed for lunch from 12 p.m. to 1 p.m.



President

Ralph C. Alldredge - Ext 810



Publisher

Ralph Alldredge - publisher@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 810



General Manager

Corissa Davidson - gm@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 710



Editor

Marc Lutz - editor@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 110



Editorial

Davis Harper - Reporter - davis@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 420

Dakota Morlan - Reporter - dakota@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 430

Noah Berner - Reporter - crystal@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 440

Holly Moser - Reporter - holly@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 320

Guy Dossi - Sports - guy@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 410



Advertising Sales

Shasta Garcia- Advertising Consultant – shasta@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 210

Jason Currier - Advertising Consultant – jcurrier@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 310

Holly Moser - Advertising Consultant – holly@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 320

Terry Stone - Legals & Classified Sales - class@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 220

Shasta Garcia - Death Notices and Life Tributes - lifetributes@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 210



Production

Nhu Bergstrom - Graphic Designer - production@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 510



Website

Marc Lutz - Web Manager - marc@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 100



Circulation

Grant Kopecki - Circulation Supervisor - circulation@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 610



Accounting

Bookkeeper - office@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 710

Shasta Garcia - Front Desk (Subscriptions & e-Edition/online access)- subscribe@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 210





Publisher

Ralph Alldredge - publisher@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 810

Editor

Marc Lutz - Sierra Lodestar Editor - mike@calaverasenterprise.com Ext 100

Advertising, Production, Circulation and Website
Same as Calaveras Enterprise, see above.