Welcome to the online version of the Calaveras Enterprise, a locally owned newspaper with roots in central California's Mother Lode region that extend back to 1851. The print edition is published on Thursday mornings. As Calaveras County’s official newspaper of record in the county, the Enterprise publishes Calaveras County's legal ads and public notices in addition to all community news and sports.

This site includes daily news updates, as well as e-Editions of the Enterprise and Sierra Lodestar, our weekly entertainment and recreation magazine that reaches over 40,000 readers each week throughout the Mother Lode region of Amador, Calaveras and Tuolumne counties. Thank you for joining our online readership.






Calaveras First Company

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1197, San Andreas, CA 95249

Physical Address: 15 N. Main St, San Andreas, CA 95249

Phone: 209.754.3861, Fax: 209.754.1805

Editorial Fax: 209.754.4396, Classifieds Fax: 209.754.1805

Office hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Closed for lunch from 12 p.m. to 1 p.m.



President

Ralph C. Alldredge - 209.754.3861



Publisher

Ralph Alldredge - publisher@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3861



General Manager

Talibah Al-Rafiq - gm@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3995



Editor

Marc Lutz - editor@calaverasenterprise.com 209.500.6182



Editorial

Davis Harper - Reporter - davis@calaverasenterprise.com 209.498.2052

Dakota Morlan - Reporter - dakota@calaverasenterprise.com 209.500.6183

Noah Berner - Reporter - crystal@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3863

Guy Dossi - Sports - guy@calaverasenterprise.com 209.498.2053



Advertising Sales

Jason Currier - Advertising Consultant – jcurrier@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3733

David Christen - Advertising Consultant - david@calaverasenterprise.com 209.500.6185

Jake Piel - Advertising Consultant - jake@calaverasenterprise.com 209.498-2077

Corissa Davidson - Legals & Classified Sales - class@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3862

Corissa Davidson - Death Notices and Life Tributes - lifetributes@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3862



Production

Nhu Bergstrom - Graphic Designer - production@calaverasenterprise.com 209.500.6188



Website

Marc Lutz - Web Manager - marc@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3863



Circulation

Monty Wright - Circulation Supervisor - circulation@calaverasenterprise.com 209.500.6186



Accounting

Bookkeeper - office@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3989

Corissa Davidson - Front Desk (Circulation & e-Edition)- corissa@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3861





Publisher

Ralph Alldredge - publisher@calaverasenterprise.com 209.754.3861

Editor

Mike Taylor - Sierra Lodestar Editor - mike@calaverasenterprise.com 209.498.2078

Advertising, Production, Circulation and Website
Same as Calaveras Enterprise, see above.