Sports

2019 FALL SPORTS SCHEDULES

Thursday, Oct. 3

Volleyball – Bret Harte at Sonora, 6 p.m.; Calaveras at Argonaut, 6 p.m.

Golf (G) – Bret Harte at Argonaut, 3 p.m.

Water polo (B) – Bret Harte at Amador, 5 p.m.; Calaveras at Sonora, 5 p.m.

Water polo (G) – Bret Harte at Amador, 4 p.m.; Calaveras at Sonora, 4 p.m. 

Friday, Oct. 4

Football – Bret Harte vs. Amador, 7 p.m.; Calaveras vs. Summerville (Homecoming), 7 p.m. 

Saturday, Oct. 5

Volleyball – Bret Harte (JV) at CIVT Invitational, Folsom High School, TBA

Cross country – Bret Harte, Calaveras at Frogtown Invite, 9 a.m.

Youth football – Calaveras vs. Amador, 12:30/2/4/6 p.m.; AMA at Sonora, 9:30/11/1/3 p.m. 

Monday, Oct. 7

Golf (G) – Bret Harte vs. Linden, 3 p.m. 

Tuesday, Oct. 8

Volleyball – Calaveras vs. Bret Harte, 6 p.m.

Golf (G) – Bret Harte at Amador, 3 p.m.

Water polo (B) – Calaveras vs. Amador, 5 p.m.

Water polo (G) – Calaveras vs. Amador, 4 p.m. 

Thursday, Oct. 10

Volleyball – Bret Harte vs. Summerville, 6 p.m.; Calaveras vs. Amador, 6 p.m.

Golf (G) – Bret Harte vs. Escalon, 3 p.m.

Water polo (B) – Bret Harte vs. Sonora, 6 p.m.

Water polo (G) – Bret Harte vs. Sonora, 5 p.m. 

Friday, Oct. 11

Football – Bret Harte at Sonora, 7 p.m.; Calaveras at Amador, 7 p.m.

Water polo (G) – Bret Harte at Western State Tournament, Modesto, TBA 

Saturday, Oct. 12

Volleyball – Bret Harte, Calaveras (Frosh) at Oakdale Tournament, TBA

Water polo (G) – Bret Harte at Western State Tournament, Modesto, TBA

Cross country – Calaveras at Clovis Invitational, TBA

Youth football – Calaveras vs. AMA, 2/4 p.m. 

Monday, Oct. 14

Golf (G) – Bret Harte at Year End MLL Tournament, Micke Grove, Lodi, 9:30 a.m. 

Tuesday, Oct. 15

Volleyball – Bret Harte at Amador, 6 p.m.; Calaveras at Sonora, 6 p.m. 

Thursday, Oct. 17

Volleyball – Bret Harte at Amador, 6 p.m.; Calaveras at Summerville, 6 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 18

Football – Bret Harte at Argonaut, 7 p.m.; Calaveras at Sonora, 7 p.m.

Water polo (B) – Bret Harte at DeLong Tournament, Modesto, TBA

Cross country – Bret Harte at Roughrider Invitational, Fresno, TBA 

Saturday, Oct. 19

Water polo (B) – Bret Harte at DeLong Tournament, Modesto, TBA

Cross country – Calaveras at Hughson Supercross, TBA 

Tuesday, Oct. 22

Volleyball – Bret Harte vs. Sonora, 6 p.m.; Calaveras vs. Argonaut, 6 p.m. 

Water polo (B) – Calaveras vs. Bret Harte, 5 p.m.

Water polo (G) – Calaveras vs. Bret Harte, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 23

Cross country – Bret Harte, Calaveras at Argonaut High School, 4 p.m. 

Thursday, Oct. 24

Volleyball – Bret Harte vs. Calaveras, 6 p.m.

Water polo (B) – Bret Harte vs. Amador, 6 p.m.; Calaveras vs. Sonora, 5 p.m.

Water polo (G) – Bret Harte vs. Amador, 5 p.m.; Calaveras vs. Sonora, 4 p.m.

Cross country – Bret Harte at Mt. SAC Invitational, TBA 

Friday, Oct. 25

Football – Bret Harte vs. Summerville, 7 p.m.; Calaveras vs. Argonaut. 7 p.m. 

Saturday, Oct. 26

Cross country – Bret Harte at Mt. SAC Invitational, TBA 

Tuesday, Oct. 29

Water polo (B) – Bret Harte at Sonora, 6 p.m.; Calaveras at Amador, 5 p.m.

Water polo (G) – Bret Harte at Sonora, 5 p.m.; Calaveras at Amador, 4 p.m.

 Wednesday, Oct 30

Cross country – Bret Harte, Calaveras at MLL finals, Frogtown, 2:45 p.m. 

Friday, Nov. 1

Football – Calaveras vs. Bret Harte, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 9

Cross country – Bret Harte, Calaveras at Subsections, Frogtown, 9:30 a.m. 

Saturday, Nov. 16

Cross country – Bret Harte, Calaveras at Sections, Folsom, 9 a.m.

Real-time Stocks

Newsletters