Sports

2021 Fall Schedules

 

Saturday, Sept. 18

Volleyball – Calaveras at Carmichael Tournament, TBA

Water polo (B) – Calaveras at McNair Tournament, TBA

Cross country – Bret Harte, Calaveras at Frogtown Invitational, TBA

Youth football – AMA vs. Argonaut, 2/4/6 p.m.; Calaveras Jr. Reds vs. Ripon, 12:30/2/4/6 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 20

Golf (G) – Bret Harte at Midseason Tournament, Manteca Park Golf Course, 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 21

Volleyball – Calaveras vs. Argonaut, 6 p.m.; Bret Harte vs. Sonora, 6 p.m.

Golf (G) – Bret Harte vs. Argonaut, 3 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 22

Cross country – Calaveras, Bret Harte at Amador, 3:30 p.m.

Water polo – Bret Harte vs. Amador, 5/6 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 23

Volleyball – Calaveras at Summerville, 6 p.m.; Bret Harte at Argonaut, 6 p.m.

Golf (G) – Bret Harte at Sonora, 3 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 24

Water polo (G) – Calaveras at McNair Tournament, TBA

Football – Bret Harte (JV) at Big Valley Christian, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 25

Water polo (G) – Calaveras at McNair Tournament, TBA

Cross country – Bret Harte at Pacific Tiger Invitational, TBA

Youth football – AMA at Sonora, 11/1/3 p.m.; Calaveras Jr. Reds vs. Hughson, 12:30/2/4/6 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 28

Volleyball – Calaveras at Sonora, 6 p.m.; Bret Harte at Amador, 6 p.m.

Water polo – Calaveras at Amador, 4/5 p.m.; Bret Harte at Sonora, 5/6 p.m.

Golf (G) – Bret Harte at Linden, 3 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 29

Cross country – Calaveras, Bret Harte at Sonora, 3:30 p.m.

Golf (G) – Bret Harte vs. Sonora, 3 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 30

Volleyball – Calaveras vs. Amador, 6 p.m.; Bret Harte vs. Summerville, 6 p.m.

Water polo – Calaveras vs. Bret Harte, 4/5 p.m.

Golf (G) – Bret Harte at Escalon, 3 p.m.

Cross country – Bret Harte Jog-A-Thon, 3 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 1

Football – Calaveras at Argonaut, 7 p.m.; Bret Harte (JV) at Summerville, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 2

Cross country – Calaveras at Tom Laythe Inv., TBA

Volleyball – Bret Harte (Frosh) at Orestimba, TBA

Youth football – AMA vs. Tuolumne, 2/4/6 p.m.; Calaveras Jr. Reds at Waterford, 12:30/2/4/6 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 5

Volleyball – Bret Harte vs. Calaveras, 6 p.m.

Golf (G) – Bret Harte vs. Ripon, 3 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 7

Volleyball – Calaveras at Argonaut, 6 p.m.; Bret Harte at Sonora, 6 p.m.

Water polo – Calaveras vs. Sonora, 4/5 p.m.; Bret Harte vs. Amador, 5/6 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 8

Football – Calaveras vs. Sonora, 7 p.m.; Bret Harte (JV) at Linden, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 9

Cross country – Bret Harte at Cougar Team Challenge, Folsom Lake College, TBA

Youth football – AMA at Amador, 2/4/6 p.m.; Calaveras Jr. Reds at Escalon, 12:30/2/4/6 p.m.

Tuesday Oct. 12

Volleyball – Calaveras vs. Summerville, 6 p.m.; Bret Harte vs. Argonaut, 6 p.m.

Golf (G) – Bret Harte vs. Summerville, 3 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 14

Volleyball – Calaveras vs. Sonora, 6 p.m.; Bret Harte vs. Amador, 6 p.m.

Water polo – Calaveras vs. Amador, 4/5 p.m.; Bret Harte vs. Sonora, 5/6 p.m.

Football – Bret Harte (JV) vs. Sonora, 6 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 15

Football – Calaveras vs. Amador, 7 p.m.

Cross country – Calaveras, Bret Harte at Rough Rider Inv., TBA

Saturday, Oct. 16

Volleyball – Calaveras (Frosh) at Oakdale Tournament, TBA

Cross country – Bret Harte at Hughson SuperCross Invitational, TBA

Youth football – AMA at El Dorado, 2/4/6 p.m.; Calaveras Jr. Reds vs. Linden, 12:30/2/4/6 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 18

Golf (G) – Bret Harte at End of the Year Tournament, Manteca Park Golf Course, 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 19

Volleyball – Calaveras at Amador, 6 p.m.; Bret Harte at Summerville, 6 p.m.

Water polo – Calaveras vs. McNair, 4/5 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 20

Cross country – Calaveras, Bret Harte at Summerville, 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 21

Volleyball – Calaveras vs. Bret Harte, 6 p.m.

Water polo – Bret Harte vs. Calaveras, 5/6 p.m.

Cross country – Bret Harte at Mt. Sac Invite, TBA

Friday, Oct. 22

Football – Calaveras at Summerville, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 23

Cross country – Bret Harte at Mt. Sac Invite, TBA

Monday, Oct. 25

Golf (G) – Bret Harte at CIF Sac-Joaquin Section Division 5 Tournament, TBA

Tuesday, Oct. 26

Water polo – Calaveras at Sonora, 5/6 p.m.; Bret Harte at Amador, 4/5 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 27

Cross country – Calaveras, Bret Harte at MLL Finals at Calaveras, 2:45 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 28

Football – Bret Harte (JV) vs. Calaveras, 6 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 1

Golf (G) – Bret Harte at Masters Tournament, Reserve at Spanos Park, TBA

Saturday, Nov. 6

Cross country – Calaveras, Bret Harte at CIF Subsections, Frogtown, 9:30 a.m.

Saturday, Nov. 13

Cross country – Calaveras, Bret Harte at CIF Section Finals, Willow Hill, 9 a.m.

Saturday, Nov. 27

Cross country – Calaveras, Bret Harte at CIF State Finals, Fresno, TBA

Real-time Stocks

Stay informed.