Sports

2021 Schedules

Tuesday, May 4

Tennis – Bret Harte at Summerville, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 5

Baseball – Bret Harte vs. Calaveras, 4 p.m.

Softball – Bret Harte at Calaveras, 5 p.m.

Swimming – Bret Harte vs. Amador/Argonaut in Jackson, 3 p.m.; Calaveras at Sonora, 3 p.m.

Volleyball – Bret Harte vs. Sonora, 5 p.m.

Thursday, May 6

Track – Calaveras at Argonaut, 3:30 p.m.; Bret Harte vs. Amador, Sonora, 3:30 p.m.

Friday, May 7

Baseball – Bret Harte at Calaveras, 4 p.m.

Softball – Bret Harte vs. Calaveras, 4 p.m.

Tennis – Calaveras at Bret Harte, 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 8

Basketball (B) – Bret Harte at Amador, 12 p.m.; Calaveras vs. Golden Valley, 1 p.m.

Basketball (G) – Bret Harte vs. Calaveras, 12 p.m.

Tuesday, May 11

Baseball – Bret Harte vs. Argonaut, 4 p.m.; Calaveras vs. Summerville, 4 p.m.

Softball – Bret Harte at Sonora, 4 p.m.; Calaveras at Argonaut, 4 p.m.

Golf – Bret Harte at Argonaut, 3 p.m.

Tennis – Bret Harte vs. Argonaut, 3:30 p.m.

Swimming – Bret Harte at Sonora, 3 p.m.; Calaveras at Amador/Argonaut, 3 p.m.

Wednesday, May 12

Basketball (B) – Bret Harte at Calaveras, 7 p.m.

Basketball (G) – Bret Harte at Argonaut, 4:30 p.m.; Calaveras at Sonora, 7 p.m.

Volleyball – Bret Harte at Sonora, 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 13

Golf – Bret Harte vs. Sonora, 3 p.m.

Tennis – Bret Harte at Sonora, 3:30 p.m.

Friday, May 14

Baseball – Bret Harte at Argonaut, 4:30 p.m.; Calaveras at Summerville, 4 p.m.

Softball – Bret Harte vs. Argonaut, 4 p.m.; Calaveras vs. Summerville, 5 p.m.

Saturday, May 15

Basketball (B) – Bret Harte vs. Sonora, 1 p.m.; Calaveras at Amador, 12 p.m.

Basketball (G) – Bret Harte vs. Sonora, 10 a.m.; Calaveras vs. Argonaut, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, May 18

Baseball – Bret Harte at Amador, 4 p.m.; Calaveras vs. Sonora, 4 p.m.

Softball – Bret Harte at Amador, 4 p.m.; Calaveras at Sonora, 5:30 p.m.

Golf – Bret Harte vs. Amador, 3 p.m.

Tennis – Bret Harte at Amador, 3:30 p.m.

Swimming – Bret Harte at Calaveras, 3 p.m.

Track – Bret Harte, Calaveras at MLL Finals at BH, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 19

Basketball (B) – Calaveras at Liberty Ranch, 7 p.m.

Basketball (G) – Calaveras at Modesto Christian, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 20

Golf – Bret Harte at Summerville, 3 p.m.

Track – Bret Harte, Calaveras at MLL Finals at BH, 4 p.m.

Tennis – Bret Harte vs. Summerville, 3:30 p.m.

Friday, May 21

Baseball – Bret Harte vs. Amador, 4 p.m.; Calaveras at Sonora, 6 p.m.

Softball – Bret Harte vs. Summerville, 4 p.m.; Calaveras vs. Amador, 5 p.m.

Swimming – Bret Harte vs. Amador/Argonaut, 3 p.m.; Calaveras vs. Sonora, 3 p.m.

Saturday, May 22

Basketball (B) – Calaveras at Argonaut, 12 p.m.

Basketball (G) – Bret Harte, Calaveras at MLL tournament at Calaveras 10 a.m., 1 p.m.

Tuesday, May 25

Baseball – Bret Harte at Summerville, 4 p.m.; Calaveras at Amador, 4 p.m.

Softball – Bret Harte vs. Amador, 4 p.m.; Calaveras vs. Sonora, 5 p.m.

Wednesday, May 26

Basketball (B) – Bret Harte vs. Argonaut, 7 p.m.; Calaveras vs. Sonora, 7 p.m.

Basketball (G) – Bret Harte, Calaveras at MLL tournament at Argonaut, 4:30 p.m., 7 p.m.

Thursday, May 27

Golf – Bret Harte vs. Argonaut, 3 p.m.

Tennis – Bret Harte at Argonaut, 3:30 p.m.

Swimming – Bret Harte, Calaveras at MLL Finals at BH, 3 p.m.

Friday, May 28

Baseball – Bret Harte vs. Summerville, 4 p.m.; Calaveras vs. Amador, 4 p.m.

Softball – Bret Harte at Summerville, 4 p.m.; Calaveras at Amador, 5 p.m.

Saturday, May 29

Basketball (B) – Calaveras at Ceres, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 1

Baseball – Bret Harte vs. Calaveras, 4 p.m.

Softball – Calaveras vs. Bret Harte, 5 p.m.

Golf – Bret Harte at Sonora, 3 p.m.

Tennis – Bret Harte vs. Sonora, 3:30 p.m.

Real-time Stocks

Newsletters