Calaveras Enterprise

Rotary honors teachers of the year

Angels-Murphys Rotary Club recognized five individuals Wednesday - one from each of the county's four school districts and the county Office of Education - as Teacher of the Year for 2004-05. The honorees were Price Fessenden, Laura Beckman, Ray Beaudreau, Jim Pesout and Tom Christian. Kevin Hart, principal of Avery Middle School, introduced Fessenden, who has been with Vallecito Union […]

Sorry! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!